eye mask

So, a new friend that I made told me that she wanted to buy an eye mask to help her sleep better at night but she wasn’t sure if she should buy it.

I was like ‘oh, I made an eye mask before, I can make you one!’

So here’s the one I made for her. I made a kitty cat one before and it looked really funny and cute in a good way. Imagine one with little cat ears🐱

20130524-171405

Let me know if you like one!

It comes with a nice cotton batting with choice of fabric colors.

Leave a Reply

